Once

I do not normally like musicals; they seem a bit unnatural not normal life at all. So when I rented this film ‘Once’ I was taking a
chance, and it will now be one of the best films I’ve ever seen. I would not call this a musical at all as the music in the film is
totally natural and very much part of the story. The film is a bit like a documentary and you would be forgiven for believing that it
was a real story of two people sharing a passion for making music. The two guys in question are Glen Hansard (The Frames) and Markéta Irglová. I would recommend this film it will make you feel good and last in your memory from a long time, I will now have to buy my own copy to watch again and again.

Published in: on April 3, 2010 at 13:44  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sooth2012.wordpress.com/2010/04/03/once/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

